Medicare Therapy Cap and Coding Updates

CPTA is offering a webinar at two different times on March 29. You can choose noon or 6:00 p.m. This webinar will provide you with updated information on Medicare, what has and has not changed and how the current fee schedule was compiled. Emphasis will be placed on the "misvalued" codes as well as updates on proper use and documentation of current CPT codes relevant to best practice.



Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
Sign In securely

Thank You to our CPTA Business Partners

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal