Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CPTA Awards
Share |

CPTA Awards

The Awards Committee is accepting nominations for the 2015 CPTA Awards. The Awards will be presented at the 2015 CPTA Annual Conference in Pasadena. Please take this opportunity to nominate yourself or a colleague who is deserving of one of these awards:

  • Royce P Noland Award of Merit
  • James B McKillip Leadership Award
  • Charles M Magistro Service Award
  • Clarence W Hultgren CPTA Service Award
  • Publication Awards: Research & Non-Research topics
  • Rising Star Award
  • CAL-PT-PAC Steve Watson Award

Previous Award Recipients (.pdf)

2017 Awards Packet (.pdf)

The submission deadline for most awards is June 1.







Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal