Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017 CAC Exhibitors
Share |

Check out who's coming this year!

Booth
          
Company
          Website
217   A2D Imaging   a2dimaging.com
302   Achieve Beyond Pediatric and Autism Services     
320   Adako USA   adakousa.com
313   All Care Rehab & Staffing    allcaretherapies.com 
115   americanprofessional.com
     APA, Inc. is one of the largest professional liability insurance providers in the United States. As a Program Administrator with approximately 100,000 policyholders, APA, Inc. ranks in the top 100 brokerages in the country. Though, we are a large agency, when you place a call to APA, Inc. you will talk directly with an underwriter who understands the coverage needs of your profession
202,203   Anti-Grav Unweighting Co.   aguwco.com 
407   A.T. Still University    atsu.edu 
404   Aureus Medical Group    aureusmedical.com 
311      
     
218   Bio-Pacific   marinerhealthcare.com 
108   Biodex Medical Systems   biodex.com
220   Biomechanical Services, Inc. biomechanical.com 
107     bmspracticesolutions.com 
     BMS Practice Solutions offers a state-of-the-art EMR, scheduler and billing management solution with unparalleled guidance to maximize financial performance and productivity.
410   Burger Rehabilitation Systems, Inc.   burgerrehab.com
200   Calmoseptine, Inc.   calmoseptine.com 
317 Cardon Rehabilitation cardonrehab.com
224   Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare   casacolina.org 
308 Cedaron Medical cedaron.com
402   City of Hope    
406   Clinicient   clinicient.com 
213   CM&F Group Inc    cmfgroup.com 
408   ComCare Home Health     
204   Consonus Healthcare    consonuslife.com 
219   Dynatronics   dynatronics.com
106   EcoPro Products   ecoproproductsllc.com
411   Elevare Skin   elevareskin.com
215   Ensign Services   ensigntherapy.com
316   FeldCare Connects   feldcareconnects.com
400   fireicetherapy.com 
     Fire and Ice Therapy has developed the world's first every temperature controlled massage roller that can go cold or hot within seconds.
101   Formthotics USA    formthotics.com
221 Galileo Therapy stimdesigns.com
416   HawkGrips   HawkGrips.com 
309   HCR ManorCare    
210 Healthcare Providers Service Organization (HPSO) hpso.com
405   HealthSouth Bakersfield Rehab Hospital    healthsouthbakersfield.com 
401   Hocomo   hocoma.com
104   Host Healthcare, Inc.    Hosthealthcare.com 
307   interface rehab   interfacerehab.com
301   Intergro Rehab Services    intergrorehab.com 
103   Joint Active Systems, Inc.   jointactivesystems.com 
414   JTECH Medical    jtechmedical.com 
112 Kaiser Permanente jobs.kp.org
417   Kaweah Delta Health Care District    kaweahdelta.org 
109 KEY Functional Assessments keymethod.com
214   Kindred at Home   kindredathome.com
105   Kindred Hospital & Rehabilitation Services    kindredrehabjobs.com 
305   MomentumBilling.com 
    Momentum Billing is a full service Physical Therapy billing company including billing and collections, cloud-based software, contracting and credentialing, compliance training and billing education, and advanced practice reporting and analytics. Given the continuous changes in the payer landscape, let us show you how you bill matters!
114   LightForce Therapy Lasers by Litecure Medical    lightforcelasers.com 
310   Mobility Research - LiteGait Products   litegait.com
227   Multi Radiance Medical   multiradiance.com
212 ONR, Inc. onr-inc.com
211 optp.com
     OPTP (Orthopedic Physical Therapy Products) is a recognized leader in providing healthcare and fitness professionals with orthopedic, physical therapy, rehabilitation and fitness products.
207   Parker Laboratories, Inc.   parkerlabs.com
110,111 preferredregistry.com
     Preferred Healthcare is an Allied Healthcare Staffing company providing the perfect fit travel, per diem and permanent opportunities for healthcare professionals.
303   PeaceHealth   peacehealth.org 
300   Physical Therapy Board of CA   ptbc.ca.gov
413   Preferred Therapy Providers   preferredtherapy.com 
318     qtekproducts.com
     Offering the first Quality Therapeutic Exercise Kit and pulley system that reproduces the body's natural movements and stimulates real-time sports activities.
228   Providence Health & Services   providenceiscalling.jobs 
223 Raintree Systems, Inc. raintreeinc.com
312   ReDoc, a Net Health product    nethealth.com 
409   San Joaquin Valley Rehabilitation Hospital    SJVRehab.com 
102   Select Medical   selectmedical.com 
403 Serola Biomechanics, Inc serola.net
226   Sharp Healthcare   sharp.com/careers
412   Shuttle Systems   shuttlesystems.com
304   Simi US Motion Inc    simi.com 
314   Simple Mobility Tools LLC   simplemobilitytools.com
306 Stanford Children's Health stanfordchildrens.org
216   Stonehaven Medical, Inc.   stonehavenmedical.com 
100   Sunny Days of California, Inc.    sunnydays.com 
116   Sutter Health   sutterhealth.org
222 Tekscan tekscan.com
319   The Columbus Organization    columbusorg.com 
418-419   Theragun   TheraGun.com
205   Theraoffice   theraoffice.com
415  

Therapy Specialists

  therapyspecialists.net
206   UCLA Health   uclahealthcareers.org
113   usa.edu
      The University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences (USAHS) is an accredited, graduate-level institution with an innovative approach to health and rehabilitative science education through individualized curriculum. USA has state-of-the-art campuses in California, Florida and Texas. For more information visit: www.USA.edu or call (800) 241-1027.
315   UCSF Health   jobs.ucsfmedicalcenter.org 
201   U.S. HealthWorks   ushealthworks.com 
208,209 WebPT webpt.com
225   West Coast University   westcoastuniversity.edu
   

 

  *CPTA Business Partner

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal