Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 27, 2017

 
One Day High Velocity Low Amplitude Technique Course
5/27/2017
Location: Palo Alto, CA    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
One Day High Velocity Low Amplitude Technique Course

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Physical Therapist Make A Stand CA Independent Physical Therapist Take Align To Federal Court

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
6/2/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 8:00am-5:30pm
Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Ethical Practice in Pediatrics
6/9/2017
Location: El Monte, CA    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Ethical Practice in Pediatrics

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Neuromuscular Electrical Stimulation: Clinical Applications for Children
6/17/2017
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Neuromuscular Electrical Stimulation: Clinical Applications for Children

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
Pilates for Rehabilitation – Matwork Level 1
7/1/2017 » 7/2/2017
Location: Cupertino, CA    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pilates for Rehabilitation – Matwork Level 1

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
If You Can’t Breathe,You Can’t Function: Integrating Cardiopulmonary and Postural Control Strategies

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Ethics and Law for the Practical PT and PTA
7/19/2017
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 6:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Ethics and Law for the Practical PT and PTA

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 
Pilates for Rehabilitation – Matwork Level 1
7/22/2017 » 7/23/2017
Location: Torrance, CA    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pilates for Rehabilitation – Matwork Level 1

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
7/29/2017 » 7/30/2017
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
Functional Biomechanics of the Lower Quarter: Implications for Movement Dysfunction and Musculoskele

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Evidence-Based Observational Running Analysis
9/15/2017
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Evidence-Based Observational Running Analysis
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal