Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
Pediatric Sports Medicine Update
2/25/2017
Location: Berkeley, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Pediatric Sports Medicine Update

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Hanen SPARK Communication™ Workshop
3/2/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
3/4/2017 » 3/5/2017
Location: San Jose, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
LSVT BIG® Training and Certification Course
3/11/2017 » 3/12/2017
Location: Laguna Hills, CA   
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Conservative Management of Scoliosis
3/21/2017
Location: Long Beach, CA    Time: 6:00-8:30pm
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
A Step Toward Payment Reform: Integrating New Evaluation Codes for Physical Therapy

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
Complete Management of the Athlete- Lower Quarter and Spine: A Movement Systems Approach
4/8/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
Complete Management of the Athlete- Lower Quarter and Spine: A Movement Systems Approach

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
2017 California Student Conclave
4/29/2017
Location: Fresno, CA    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:30 PM
2017 California Student Conclave

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Physical Therapy Legislative Day & Capitol Event

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
5/20/2017 » 5/21/2017
Location: Anaheim, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
6/2/2017 » 6/3/2017
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 8:00am-5:30pm
Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
If You Can’t Breathe,You Can’t Function: Integrating Cardiopulmonary and Postural Control Strategies

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal