Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
SGV-APU Physical Therapy Research Night

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
I SURVIVED, NOW WHAT? Treating the Musculoskeletal Consequences of Maturing with a Chronic Pediatric

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
Diagnosapalooza! Diagnostic Reasoning and Skills for Physical Therapy
6/2/2018 » 6/3/2018
Location: Bakersfield, CA   
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
Dance on! Fight on! Prevention & Treatment of Dance Injuries
NorCal: One Day High Velocity Low Amplitude Technique Course
6/9/2018
Location: Palo Alto, CA    Time: 8:00a.m.-5:00 p.m.
NorCal: One Day High Velocity Low Amplitude Technique Course

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Post-Concussion Dizziness
6/21/2018
Time: 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Post-Concussion Dizziness

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
6/30/2018 » 7/1/2018
Location: Glendale, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
The Restriction Based Approach (RBA) ... A Manual Manipulation System for the Lumbopelvic and HIP Co
6/30/2018 » 7/1/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 8:00am -5:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
SoCal: One Day High Velocity Low Amplitude Technique Course
7/14/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 8:00a.m.-5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Cervicogenic Dizziness
7/19/2018
Time: 6:00-8:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP) Level II
7/21/2018 » 7/22/2018
Location: Pleasanton, CA    Time: 8:00am-6:30pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP) Level II

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
If You Can’t Breathe,You Can’t Function: Integrating Cardiopulmonary and Postural Control Strategies
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal