Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
11/17/2018 » 11/18/2018
Location: Rancho Mirage, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
#206 Innovative Stroke and Neurological Rehab Treatment
12/1/2018
Time: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Preparing for Medicare’s Merit-based Incentive Payment System (MIPS)

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
Movement System Impairments Syndromes of the Cervical Spine: The Role of the Shoulder
12/8/2018 » 12/9/2018
Location: Laguna Hills, CA    Time: 8:00 am - 6:00pm
Movement System Impairments Syndromes of the Cervical Spine: The Role of the Shoulder

Sunday, December 9, 2018

 
Los Angeles Orthopedic PT Seminar Series
12/9/2018 » 12/16/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

 
Orthopedic Boot Camp 2019
1/5/2019 » 11/3/2019
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
The Athlete Movement System: Upper Quarter
1/12/2019 » 1/13/2019
The Athlete Movement System: Upper Quarter

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
APTA Clinical Instructor Credentialing Course
2/9/2019 » 2/10/2019
APTA Clinical Instructor Credentialing Course
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
2/9/2019 » 2/10/2019
Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Evaluation and Treatment of a Patient with Knee Pain: Comparison of Two Movement System Approaches
2/23/2019
Location: Los Anglees, CA    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Essentials of Spinal Manipulation with Peter Gibbons and Philip Tehan
3/14/2019 » 3/16/2019
Essentials of Spinal Manipulation with Peter Gibbons and Philip Tehan

Sunday, March 17, 2019

 
Spinal Manipulation – Masterclass (1-Day)
3/17/2019
Spinal Manipulation – Masterclass (1-Day)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Legislative Day
3/26/2019
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Legislative Day
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal