Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Management of the Novice to the Elite Athlete: Comprehensive Evaluation & Treatment
7/19/2018 » 7/22/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
Management of the Novice to the Elite Athlete: Comprehensive Evaluation & Treatment

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP) Level II
7/21/2018 » 7/22/2018
Location: Pleasanton, CA    Time: 8:00am-6:30pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP) Level II

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
If You Can’t Breathe,You Can’t Function: Integrating Cardiopulmonary and Postural Control Strategies

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
San Jose Town Hall
8/14/2018
Location: San Jose, CA    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Getting Paid By Medicare: Quality Reporting and More

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Long Beach Town Hall
8/23/2018
Location: Long Beach, CA    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Long Beach Town Hall

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
3rd Annual Results Sports Medicine Symposium: Foot and Ankle Injuries and Rehabilitation Course

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Law & Ethics
9/6/2018
Time: 6:30-9:00 PM
Law & Ethics

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
PRI Integration for Pilates
9/8/2018 » 9/9/2018
Location: Novato, CA   
PRI Integration for Pilates

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Pre-Conference Course: New Directions and Considerations in Neurorehabilitation
9/21/2018
Location: Santa Clara, CA    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 pm
Pre-Conference Course: New Directions and Considerations in Neurorehabilitation
Pre-Conference Course: Differential Diagnosis: Best Strategies and Best Tests
9/21/2018
Location: Santa Clara, CA    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 pm
Pre-Conference Course: Differential Diagnosis: Best Strategies and Best Tests

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
2018 CPTA Annual Conference
9/22/2018 » 9/23/2018
Location: Santa Clara, CA   
2018 CPTA Annual Conference

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal