Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2018 CAC Exhibitors
Share |

Check out who's coming this year!

Booth
          
  Company
          Website
603     A-1 Rehab and Recruitment Services    a1rehabservice.com
802     Agile Physical Therapy   Agilept.com 
311      All Care Rehab    allcaretherapies.com 
307     All-Temp Corporation     
509        americanprofessional.com 
205     Allard USA, Inc   allardusa.com
600     Aureus Medical Group    aureusmedical.com 
404/405     Balanced Body    pilates.com 
707     Bill-Rite Management Service, Inc     
313     Bio-Pacific   marinerhealthcare.com 
304      Biodex Medical Systems, Inc.   biodex.com
401      Biomechanical Services, Inc.   biomechanical.com
601     Brighton Rehabilitation   brightonrehab.com
619      Burger Rehabilitation   burgerrehab.com
615      Calmoseptine    calmoseptine.com 
500      Cambridge Healthcare   cambridgehs.com 
315     Cardon Rehabilitation & Medical Equipment LTD 
cardonrehab.com 
316      Cedaron    cedaron.com 
403     Centre for Neuro Skills    neuroskills.com
803     Clarke Health Care Products    clarkehealthcare.com 
211      Clinicient   clinicient.com
207     College of St. Scholastica-tDPT Online    css.edu
212     EcoPro Products   ecoproductsllc.com
302     Ensign Therapy   ensigntherapy.com
210      FeldCare Connects    feldcareconnects.com 
801     Footwear etc.    Footwearetc.com 
201     Formthotics   formthotics.com
209      Galileo Therapy   galileotherapy.com 
204     Gamburd, Inc.    Gamburd.com 
501      Hawkgrips   hawkgrips.com
706     HCR ManorCare   jobs.hcr-manorcare.com
309      Healthy Living Network    healthylivingnet.com 
505     Hennings Biomedical Corp    hennbiomed.com
406     Hocomo, Inc.   hocoma.com 
800     Host Healthcare Inc.    hosthealthcare.com 
400     interface rehab, inc.    interfacerehab.com 
604        intergrorehab.com 
206     Interstate Rehab   interstaterehab.com
510      Kaiser Permanente   jobs.kp.org
410      Kaweah Delta Health Care District   kaweahdelta.org
300      KEY Functional Assessments Network    keymethod.com 
303      Kindred RehabCare    kindredrehabjobs.com
506       getluna.com
305      Multi Radiance Medical    multiradiance.com 
402      ONR, Inc.    onr-inc.com 
306     Physiovue   physiovue.com 
705     Pivotal Health Solutions    phsmedicalsolutions.com 
605      Preferred Healthcare Staffing    preferredregistry.com 
317      Preferred Therapy Providers, Inc.    preferredtherapy.com
310     Prolab Orthotics    prolaborthotics.com 
200     Protocol Agency    
213     Prometheus Group   theprogrp.com 
508     QTEK Products   qtekproducts.com 
319      Raintree Systems, Inc.   raintreeinc.com
214      ReDoc, a Net Health product    nethealth.com
301      Select Physical Therapy   selectphysicaltherapy.com
314      Serola Biomechanics, Inc.   serola.net
202/203     Shower Buddy   myshowerbuddy.com
318     Sunny Days of California   sunnydays.com
704      Stanford Children's Healthcare   stanfordchildrens.org 
606     Switchback Health    
411      UCLA Health   uclahealthcareers.org
613     UCSF Health   jobs.ucsfmedicalcenter.org
208          apply.usa.edu/events-sanmarcos/ 
614      VibrantCare Rehabilitation    
409/502     WebPT  

WebPT.com

 

  *CPTA Business Partner

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal