Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2019 Candidates
Share |

CPTA Elections

Nominating Committee Provides Slate of Candidates for 2019

Finance Officer: David Powers, PT, DPT, MA, MBA
Secretary: Debi Craddock, PT, DPT
Chief Delegate: Michael Simpson, PT, DPT and Robert Williams, PT, MA
Nominating Committee: Matthew Downey, PT, DPT; Kelly Prescher, PT, DPT
and Mary Riley, PT


David Powers

Finance Office


Debi Craddock




Michael Simpson

Chief Delegate



Bob Williams

Chief Delegate


Matthew Downey

Nominating Committee


Kelly Prescher

Nominating Committee


Mary Riley

Nominating Committee



View our Candidates written statements.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal