Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Tri-State PT Conference Exhibitors
Share |

Check out who's coming this year!

Booth
          
  Company
          Website
504      Activbody, Inc    activbody.com 
303      All Care Rehab    allcaretherapies.com 
905      Allard USA, Inc.    allardusa.com 
1206      ApexNetwork Physical Therapy    ApexNetworkPT.com 
701      Aureus Medical Group    aureusmedical.com 
506      BenchMark Rehab Partners   urpt.com/family 
107      Bill-Rite Management Service, Inc  
402     Bio-Pacific   marinerhealthcare.com
401     Biodex Medical Systems Inc.    biodex.com 
505     Biomechanical Services Inc.   biomechanical.com
204      BuildPT    buildpt.com 
700     Burger Rehabilitation Systems, Inc.   burgerrehab.com
306      C.A.R.E. Evaluators, Inc.   careevaluatorsergo.com 
608      Calmoseptine    calmoseptine.com 
203      Cambridge Healthcare Services    cambridgehealth-care.com 
300,301     Cardon Rehabilitation & Medical Equipment LTD    cardonrehab.com
305      Career Staff Unlimited   careerstaff.com 
409      Cedaron Medical, Inc.    Cedaron.com/CONNECT 
405     Centre for Neuro Skills   neuroskills.com 
410     Clarke Health Care Products, Inc.    ClarkeHealthCare.com 
205      Clinicient    clinicient.com 
703      College of St. Scholastica-tDPT Online    css.edu/applyTDPT 
502      Concentra   

Concentra.com 

307      Cortical Field Re-Education Institute    cfrhealing.com 
501      DAG Worldwide LLC    dagworldwide.com/health 
408      De Oro Devices   deorodevices.com 
100     EcoPro Products LLC    ecoproproductsllc.com
800      Encompass Health    encompasshealth.com 
602      Ensign Services    ensigntherapy.com 
500     FeldCare Connects   feldcareconnects.com 
104      Fitterfirst    fitter1.com 
503     Formthotics   formthotics.com
108      GO Admin Solutions    goadminsolutions.com
708      Gymna USA    usa.gymna.com/
702      HealthPro Heritage    healthpro-heritage.com 
601      ICE20    ice20.com 
403     interface rehab, inc.     
600      Kaiser Permanente    jobs.kp.org 
400     KEY Functional Assessments Network    keymethod.com 
305      Myofascial Decompression    cuptherapy.com 
202     ONR - Orthopaedic & Neurological Rehabilitation, inc.    ONR-INC.com 
105      Optima Healthcare Solutions    optimahcs.com 
200     OPTP   optp.com
109      Physiotools    physiotools.com 
1000      Preferred Healthcare Staffing    preferredhealthcarestaffing.com 
1006      Preferred Therapy Providers, Inc.    preferredtherapy.com 
201     Protocol Agency   protocolagency.com 
302     QTEK Products   qtekproducts.com
404      Raintree Systems Inc    raintreeinc.com 
304     Reliant Rehabilitation    reliant-rehab.com 
101      Restorative Care Of America, Inc.    rcai.com 
900      Select Physical Therapy/ Select Medical    selectphysicaltherapy.com 
607     Serola Biomechanics   serola.net
406      Sharp Healthcare, San Diego   Sharp.com/jobs 
606      Simple Mobility Tools LLC    simplemobilitytools.com 
110      SMARTfit Inc.   smartfitos.com 
106      Stanford Children's Healthcare    careers.stanfordchildrens.org 
707      Team Movement for Life    movementforlife.com 
906      TVT     
706/806      VibrantCare Rehabilitation   vibrantcare.com 
407      WebPT    WebPT.com 
206      Zenith Technical Innovations    thermxtherapy.com 

 

  *CPTA Business Partner

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal