Home | FIND A PT | Print Page | Sign In | JOIN CPTA
Contact Us
California Physical Therapy Association
1990 Del Paso Road
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 929-2782 (tel)
(916) 646-5960 (fax)


Management Staff
Kristy Murchison, Assistant, Education & Meetings
General Inquiries, Continuing Education, CAL-PT-FUND
Phone Extension: 100
kmurchison@ccapta.org


Allison Wiesemann, Assistant, Member Services & Operations
Member Services, Advertising, Meeting Registrar
Phone Extension: 110
awiesemann@ccapta.org


Jennifer Guico, Assistant Executive, Finance
Finance
Phone Extension: 102
jguico@ccapta.org


Heather Pino, Executive Associate, Membership & Communications
Communications, Public Relations, Publications
Phone Extension: 107
hpino@ccapta.org


Rita Pierson, Executive Associate, Education & Meetings
Annual Conference, Education, Awards
Phone Extension: 105
rpierson@ccapta.org


Tameka Island, Executive Associate, Professional Affairs
Payment, Legislative Affairs, Practice, CAL-PT-PAC
Phone Extension: 108
tisland@ccapta.org


Lisa Ruport, Executive Associate, Governance
CPTA Board, Assembly of Representatives, Chapter Delegates, District & Special Interest Groups
Phone Extension: 101
lruport@ccapta.org


Stacy DeFoe, MA, CAE, Executive Director
External Relations, Human Resources
Phone Extension: 106
sdefoe@ccapta.org